We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Midlands
10831 Old Mill Road, Suite 400
Omaha, NE 68154

402-330-2449 - phone
402-330-2492 - fax

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »

 


STAFF DIRECTORY:

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Nichole Turgeon
CEO          
nturgeon@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3334

Abby Lathrop
Chief Program Officer
alathrop@bbbsomaha.org  
402.504.4880

Elizabeth Hansen
Chief Development Officer
ehansen@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3346

Jim Frederick
Director of Marketing and Recruitment
jfrederick@bbbsomaha.org 
402.504.4719
 

Michelle Drake
Director of Operations
admin@bbbsomaha.org 
402.905.3330
 

Tara Strawn
Finance Manager
tstrawn@bbbsomaha.org  
402.905.3341

Staff

Lisa Abraham
Foster Care Enrollment & Match Coordinator
labraham@bbbsomaha.org
402-330-2590  

Abbey Babe
Match Support Specialist
ababe@bbbsomaha.org 
402.905.3343

Tori Babe
Match Support Specialist
tabe@bbbsomaha.org
402.281.4860

Amos Christner
Match Support Specialist
achristner@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3354

Steven Edge
Senior Enrollment & Match Coordinator
sedge@bbbsomaha.org 
402.905.3345
 

Marianna Foral
Match Support Specialist
mforal@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3348

Siobhan Fitzgibbon
Enrollment Manager
sfitzgibbon@bbbsomaha.org 
402.905.3335
 

Megan Gentrup
Events & Alumni Engagement Manager
mgentrup@bbbsomaha.org
402-905-3352

Katie Hayes
Senior Match Support Specialist
khayes@bbbsomaha.org 
402.905.3332
 

Dasia Horne
Match Support Specialist
dhorne@bbbsomaha.org
402-905-3353  

Montaiya (MJ) Jackson
Match Support Specialist
mjackson@bbbsomaha.org 
402.905.3349

Kelsi Jelden
Activities Coordinator
kjelden@bbbsomaha.org 
402.905.3344
 

Kathy Kennedy
Administrative Assistant, Fund Development
kkennedy@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3331 

Connie Krambeck
Executive Assistant to the CEO
ckrambeck@bbbsomaha.org 
402.905.3334 

Samantha Maxfield
Enrollment & Match Coordinator
smaxfield@bbbsomaha.org
402-330-6695 

Maria Montes
Bilingual Match Support Specialist
mmontes@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3343

Jeany Morton
Senior Match Support Specialist
jmorton@bbbsomaha.org 
402.905.3338
 

Olga Navedo
Latino Mentoring Program Coordinator
onavedo@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3340 

Allie Park
Donor Stewardship Manager
averch@bbbsomaha.org
402.505.8028  

Jessica Puga
Match Support Specialist
jpuga@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3336

Julie Rumfelt
Program Assistant
jrumfelt@bbbsomaha.org
402.330.7473 

Diane Sczepaniak
Customer Relations Specialist
dsczepaniak@bbbsomaha.org
402.505.3075 

Katie (Homan) Shanmugam
Match Support Manager
kshanmugam@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3339 

Briana Smith
Match Support Specialist
bsmith@bbbsomaha.org
402-905-3333 

Lisa Thomsen
Client Relations Manager
lthomsen@bbbsomaha.org       
402.905.3347

Emily Tonniges
Enrollment & Match Coordinator
etonniges@bbbsomaha.org      
402.905.3350

Genevieve White
Match Support Specialist
gwhite@bbbsomaha.org

402.905.3351

Lindsey Williams
Enrollment and Recruitment Specialist
lwilliams@bbbsomaha.org

402-905-3337

© 2010 Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Midlands, 10831 Old Mill Road, Suite 400 Omaha, NE 68154.  Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Midlands is a 501(c)(3) organization in Omaha, Nebraska. Our Federal Identification number is: 47-0466144.