We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Midlands
10831 Old Mill Road, Suite 400
Omaha, NE 68154

402-330-2449 - phone
402-330-2492 - fax

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs » 

 


STAFF DIRECTORY:

LEADERSHIP TEAM


Nichole Turgeon
CEO 
nturgeon@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3334


Abby Lathrop
Chief Program Officer
alathrop@bbbsomaha.org
402.504.4880


Elizabeth Hansen
Chief Development Officer
ehansen@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3346


Jim Frederick
Director of Marketing and Recruitment
jfrederick@bbbsomaha.org
402.504.4719


Michelle Drake
Director of Operations
admin@bbbsomaha.org 
402.905.3330 


Tara Strawn
Finance Manager
tstrawn@bbbsomaha.org  
402.905.3341

Staff:


Lisa Abraham

Foster Care Enrollment & Match Coordinator
labraham@bbbsomaha.org
402.330.2590  


Abbey Babe

Senior Match Support Specialist
ababe@bbbsomaha.org 
402.905.3343


Tori Babe

Match Support Specialist
tbabe@bbbsomaha.org
402.281.4860


Steven Edge
Enrollment Manager
sedge@bbbsomaha.org 
402.905.3345
 


Marianna Foral

Match Support Specialist
mforal@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3348


Siobhan Fitzgibbon
Enrollment Manager
sfitzgibbon@bbbsomaha.org 
402.905.3335
 


Megan Gentrup

Events Manager
mgentrup@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3352


Katie Hayes
Foster Care Support Coordinator
khayes@bbbsomaha.org 
402.905.3332
 


Dasia Horne

Match Support Specialist
dhorne@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3353  


Montaiya (MJ) Jackson

Match Support Specialist
mjackson@bbbsomaha.org 
402.905.3349


Kelsi Jelden
Activities Coordinator
kjelden@bbbsomaha.org 
402.905.3344
 


Kathy Kennedy
Administrative Assistant, Fund Development
kkennedy@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3331 


Connie Krambeck
Executive Assistant to the CEO
ckrambeck@bbbsomaha.org 
402.905.3334 


Samantha Maxfield

Enrollment & Match Coordinator
smaxfield@bbbsomaha.org
402.330.6695 


Megan Miller
Match Support Specialist
mmiller@bbbsomaha.org  
402.281.4861


Maria Montes

Bilingual Match Support Specialist
mmontes@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3343


Jeany Morton
Match Support Manager
jmorton@bbbsomaha.org 
402.905.3338
 


Olga Navedo
Latino Mentoring Program Coordinator
onavedo@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3340 


Allie Verch
Donor Stewardship Manager
averch@bbbsomaha.org
402.505.8028  


Jessica Puga

Senior Match Support Specialist
jpuga@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3336


Diane Sczepaniak
Customer Relations Specialist
dsczepaniak@bbbsomaha.org
402.505.3075 


Katie (Homan) Shanmugam
Director of Match Support
kshanmugam@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3339 


Briana Smith

Match Support Specialist
bsmith@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3333 


Lisa Thomsen
Client Relations Manager
lthomsen@bbbsomaha.org       
402.905.3347


Jason Thompson
Match Support Specialist
jthompson@bbbsomaha.org
402.281.4862


Emily Tonniges
Training and Quality Assurance Coordinator
etonniges@bbbsomaha.org      
402.905.3350


Austin White
Marketing and Recruitment Specialist
awhite@bbbsomaha.org
402.905.3342


Genevieve White
Match Support Manager
gwhite@bbbsomaha.org

402.905.3351


Lindsey Williams

Enrollment and Recruitment Specialist
lwilliams@bbbsomaha.org

402.905.3337

© 2010 Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Midlands, 10831 Old Mill Road, Suite 400 Omaha, NE 68154.  Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Midlands is a 501(c)(3) organization in Omaha, Nebraska. Our Federal Identification number is: 47-0466144.