Skip to main content

Event Calendar

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

2023

Select a Date to View

Thursday, January 26, 2023
3:30 pm5:00 pm
Benson High School

Tuesday, January 31, 2023
3:30 pm4:30 pm
Abraham Lincoln High School Cafeteria

Wednesday, February 1, 2023
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Thomas Jefferson High School Cafeteria

Thursday, March 2, 2023
3:30 pm5:00 pm
Benson High School

Tuesday, March 7, 2023
3:30 pm4:30 pm
Abraham Lincoln High School Cafeteria

Wednesday, March 8, 2023
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Thomas Jefferson High School Cafeteria

Tuesday, April 4, 2023
3:30 pm4:30 pm
Abraham Lincoln High School Cafeteria

Wednesday, April 5, 2023
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Thomas Jefferson High School Cafeteria

Thursday, April 6, 2023
3:30 pm5:00 pm
Benson High School

Wednesday, May 10, 2023
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Thomas Jefferson High School Cafeteria

Thursday, May 18, 2023
3:30 pm5:00 pm
Benson High School

Friday, October 13, 2023
3:30 pm4:30 pm
Benson High School

Friday, November 10, 2023
3:30 pm4:30 pm
Benson High School

Friday, December 8, 2023
3:30 pm4:30 pm
Benson High School