Skip to main content


  • Chair: Eric Johnson
  • Past Chair: Marnie Jensen

    Husch Blackwell LLP – Partner

  • Treasurer: Nathan Scott

    FORVIS – Partner

  • Secretary: Amy Steffen

    Fiserv – Senior Vice President of Human Resources

  • Trevon Brooks

    Omaha Innovation Hub – CEO

  • Kyle Cartwright

    Civic Nebraska – Director of Development

  • Jason Cleary

    Buildertrend – SVP and GM of Subscription

  • Allie Esch

    Hutch Contract – Director of Strategy and Operations

  • Jessica Hollister

    Deloitte and Touche, LLP – Senior Manager

  • Dr. Karen Kassebaum

    Hudl – Sr. Manager, Diversity & Corporate Social Responsibility

  • Jami Kemp

    Physicians Mutual – Organizational Development Consultant

  • Jaci Lindburg

    University of Nebraska at Omaha – Associate Vice Chancellor for Innovative and Learning-Centric Initiatives

  • Kyle Miller

    Renaissance Financial – Financial Advisor

  • Brenda Paiz

    Big Sister
    First National Bank of Omaha – HR Business Partner

  • Amber Phipps

    Big Sister
    Children’s Nebraska – Vice President, Operational Excellence

  • Robert Rutford

    KPMG LLP – Audit Managing Director

  • James Saville

    Cox Communications – Senior Construction Manager

  • Ryan Steinbach

    Union Pacific Railroad – General Director, Marketing & Sales

  • Carly Turner

    Tenaska – Account Manager

  • Matthew Whaley

    HDR Architecture, Inc. – Managing Principal

  • Cynric Whitaker

    Big Brother
    LinkedIn – Manager, LMS Support

  • Brian Zaversnik

    McCarthy Capital – Vice President